HIMSS AsiaPac16 Conference & Exhibition

Organizing Committee


Dr. Polawat Witoolkollachit
Director of Information Technology
and Communication,
Ministry of Public Health
Vice Chair:
Associate Prof. Wansa Paoin
Secretary General,
Thai Medical Informatics Association
Committee Advisor:
Dr. Choosna Makarasarn
Thai Medical Informatics Association

Thai Committee Members:

Thai Committee Secretariat:
Dr. Nawanan Theera-Ampornpunt   
Faculty of Medicine,
Ramathibodi Hospital,
Mahidol University   
Dr. Boonchai Kijsanayotin
Health Systems Research Institute,
Ministry of Public Health Thailand   
Dr. Visit Vamvanij
Hospital Director,
Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital,
Mahidol University

International Committee Members:

Dr. Byoung-Kee Yi
Principal Research Scientist,
Medical Informatics Department,
Samsung Medical Center,
South Korea
Dr. Chong Yoke Sin
Chief Executive Officer,
Integrated Health Information Systems, Singapore
Dr. James Miser
Chief Medical Information Officer,
Bumrungrad International, Thailand
Dr. Monica Trujillo
Chief Medical Information Officer,
UnitingCare Health, Australia
Dr. Mike McCoy
Chief Medical Information Officer
Bangkok Dusit Medical Services PLC, Thailand